Eat, Drink, and Be Merry

May 17, 2009 at 3:06 pm (Personal)

Okay, so I decided to transform this blog some time ago (January to be exact) into a place where I could blog about all the “little” things in life that bring pleasure (see my About page for more info). I kinda got sidetracked with school and have not really posted since then, but now that it is summer, I’m hoping to actually keep up on this concept I’ve created for this blog.

First up: the Egret is back for the spring and summer! Well, sort of. He has visited the pond outside GCTS once so far (that I’ve seen, of course) and I haven’t seen him since. I’m anxiously awaiting to see him again, and hope to finally get a picture next time he visits!

Leave a Reply

